The Tyre Company Bermuda Trade Centre, Hamilton Way , Nuneaton, CV10 7RA 02476642000
Google reviews for The Tyre Company
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Reception very helpful with information for booking, fitters quick & experienced

Neil McIntyre - August 2021

Just had a tyre repaired. These guys spot on, very efficient, very friendly. I won't go anywhere else now. 10/10 can't fault them. Thank you lads.????

Steven Knight - July 2021

Fast and friendly service

Catalin Lakatos - July 2021

Always great service and tyre costs, used tyre company for many years and will continue to do so

Clair Parkes - July 2021

Easy to order online and arrange fitting . Good service in garage too

Steven Cooper - June 2021

Very quick,easy to order and Brilliant service very polite.

Richard Cumberland - May 2021

No hanging around-the tyres i wanted were available for next day fitting whereas other named places were a 3 to 4 day wait.Pulled up and the car was done straight away at the time they stated.

Dean Burrows - February 2021

Excellent service: keenly priced premium quality tyres, best in the area; the ordering of tyres was simple and straightforward, in-place for fitting at the time designated; the staff were very professional, helpful with advice and most pleasant in the way they dealt with me as a customer - nothing was too much trouble. I have no hesitation in recommending Nuneaton tyres. Well done all concerned!

Peter Mann - February 2021

Friendly helpful staff

Mark Jones - December 2020

Always get great service from the lads here. Best thing is unlike many others they're not just out to take money off you and will honestly advise you if you need work doing or not Oh and the tyres are priced very competitively My go-to shop for tyres

Mohammed Shaf - November 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Nuneaton:

Tyres Nuneaton, Tyres Weddington, Tyres Stockingford,Tyres Camp Hill, Tyres Galley Common,Tyres Grove Farm,Tyres Whittleford,Tyres Chapel End,Tyres Bermuda Village, Tyres Caldecote, Tyres Bedworth,Tyres Fenny Drayton,Tyres Hartshill,Tyres Ansley,Tyres Astley, Tyres Oldbury,Tyres Ridge Lane, Bedworth Tyres,Tyres Coventry,Tyres Bulkington, Griff Island Stig, Bedworth Tryes,Tyres Hinckley,Tyres Barwell,Tyres Burbage,Tyres Tamworth,Tyres Polesworth, Bedworth,Tyres Longford

Other services offered by The Tyre Company:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Steering Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]